國際化的香港 Code Club!

香港Code Club的使命是透過社區團體和志願者積極推動免費的代 碼教育給予所有香港的青少年。我們鼓勵您幫助我們擴大免費代 碼教育的範圍。Code Club目前針對教育9-11歲的青少年,我們將 提供免費的代碼教育課程、平台以及在香港島、 九龍和新界的社 區支援。我們冀望每位對於代碼教育充滿熱誠的人都和可以在香 港開拓他們的Code Club!

全球目前有6000多名Code Club分會

Code Club起源於英國,現在是樹莓派基金會的一部分,與全球Code Club多萬名志願教育工作者帶領數十萬孩子們成為小小編碼忍者!

 

CodeCLub World Map

優質的編碼教程

Code Club的項目涵蓋HTML,CSS, Scratch和Python, 項目教程由淺入深。我們鼓勵青少年創作有趣動畫、簡易電腦遊戲,以及建設自己的網站等等…… Code Club循序漸進的指導他們如何使用編程。通過每個項目的挑戰,青少年能籍此機會來展示和運用所學到的編程技巧。

 

Project Cards

加入我們的團隊!

歡迎加入Code Club Hong Kong,和我們一起協力為香港孩子們打做出一個與眾不同的編碼世界!我們的首任務是把Code Club傳播到香港每一個學習社區,讓大家認識我們的理念和課程,並尋求合適的志願者加入我們,成為社區大使。歡迎有興趣者馬上與我們聯繫了解更多信息!

 

加入我們

Youths Park
What is CodeClub

共同建立Code Club Hong Kong!

幫助我們通過編碼學習激勵下一代。設置你在香港的Code Club很簡單!請與您當地的學校,圖書館和社區中心聯繫。利用我們的提示去運行一個Club,並註冊我們的項目和Code Club的資源。

 

註冊你的Code Club

屬於每個人的Code Club教材 !

For Adults
For Students
For Companies
For Parents

Hong Kong’s Global Coding Club!

The mission of Code Club is to foster a community of passionate volunteers to give every child in Hong Kong the chance to learn to code FOR FREE by providing project materials and an impactful learning framework that supports the running of after-school coding clubs throughout Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and New Territories

A Global Community with Over 6,000 Clubs

Founded in the United Kingdom and now part of the Raspberry Pi Foundation, there Code Clubs around the world with tends of thousands of volunteer educators and hundreds of thousands of thirsty young minds learning to become Code Ninjas!

 

CodeCLub World Map

Great Teaching Materials

The Code Club projects are step by step guides for children to follow to create animations, games, websites and much more. Children will build up their programming skills as they move through the projects, and challenges provide opportunities to demonstrate and apply what’s been learnt. Our projects cover Scratch, HTML & CSS and Python.

 

Project Cards

Join the Team!

Join the Code Club Hong Kong Team and Make a Difference! We are on a mission to put a Code Club in every learning community in Hong Kong, and we are always looking for the right people to join our community as Club Coordinators and Ambassadors. Please contact us if you would like more information!

 

Join us

Youths Park
What is CodeClub

Building Code Clubs in Hong Kong Together!

Help us inspire the next generation by running a Code Club. Setting up and registering your CodeClub in Hong Kong is EASY! Get in touch with your local school, library or community centre to volunteer for an hour each week. Check out our tips for running a club, and register yours to receive access to our projects and club resources.

 

Register a club

Great Programs for Everyone!

For Adults
For Students
For Companies
For Parents